Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people around the world choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many USA and International buyers return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Reviews and Testimonials in our customers' own words. Then give us a call. We'll be happy to help make your Corvette dreams become reality.



2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06, owned by Gianluca Piccinini, Rome, Italy
Purchased From Roger's Corvette Center in the Summer of 2008

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Click on any photo, below, for a larger version



Thursday, September 21st, 2017

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Karl and Debbie of Chillicothe, Illinois on the purchase of their 2007 Machine Silver Convertible! Karl has been planning today's purchase for about 15 years and is ever so thrilled to finally be a Corvette Owner!! Today they begin their trip home to Chillicothe!




Thursday, September 21st, 2017

Congratulations to Tony of The Villages, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Monterey Red Convertible! Tony has previously owned two Corvettes, a 1973 Red Convertible and a 1979 Light Blue L-82 Four Speed. Tony is absolutely thrilled to be the new owner of this one!




Tuesday, September 19th, 2017

Congratulations to Jose of Manati, Puerto Rico on the purchase of his 2003 Electron Blue Convertible!! Jose has previously owned three Corvettes to include a 1996 Coupe and a 1996 Convertible, both Polo Green --- and most recently a 2011 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible which Jose lost in the storm! We'll gladly store this one for Jose for the timeframe needed for Puerto Rico to recover from the recent hurricanes --- And then send it along via the Port of Jacksonville to San Juan, Puerto Rico when Jose is ready on his end for it to arrive!




From: Tom & Becky
Sent: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 5:56 PM
To: David, Jr
Subject: Thank you!

First purchase from Rogers Corvette Center:

Well worth the 700 mile drive. Dealt with David Judski Jr. on the phone and through emails prior to the trip down. David, and all the rest, are top notch knowledgable people who go out of their way to make your car purchase as simple and pleasant as possible. Was very pleased with our purchase.

The 2008 Atomic Orange convertible we purchased was everything the pictures and description given in their online inventory said it was.

I wish all car buying was this enjoyable. My wife and I enjoyed meeting everyone and they made us feel like family more than customers.

If you are in the market for a Corvette I would highly recommend shopping with the friendly, knowledgable folks at Rogers Corvette Center.

Tom & Becky
2008 Atomic Orange Convertible
Baton Rouge, LA



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Friday, September 1st, 2017

Congratulations to Nathan of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Machine Silver Six Speed Coupe! Nathan, pictured here with his son Justin, previously has owned a 2000 Black Six Speed Coupe many years ago. He is thrilled to be a Corvette Owner for the second time -- and counting!




From: Marc
Sent: Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:25 AM
To: danac@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2013 Midnite Blue Grand Sport

Good morning Dana,

Hope all is well.

Received the car a few weeks ago and loving it!

Have a great day!

Marc
2013 Night Race Blue Grand Sport Convertible
Hudson, New Hampshire



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Dodd
Sent: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:19 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Thank you again!

Thank you again for making yesterday as easy as possible.

It was a pleasure doing business with you, thank you for taking care of my first Vette.

Can't wait to see the new owner when you find one!

Also, I am in love with this new Ceramic Matrix Grey. Got pics in the sun for the first time today.

In the sun it looks like pearl white, in the shade grey, and on overcast days looks light blue.

Dodd

Orlando, Fl
2018 Ceramic Matrix Gray Coupe
(Previous, 2003 Torch Red Z06)




Saturday, August 26th, 2017

Congratulations to James of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Coupe! James has previously purchased two Corvettes from Roger's, both C4 Coupes -- and is absolutely thrilled to be the new owner of this one!




Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017

Congratulations to Robert of Vienna, Virginia on the purchase of his 1998 Fairway Green Metallic Six Speed Convertible! Robert has previously owned a 2001 Dark Bowling Green Metallic Convertible purchased at Rogers. Robert is thrilled to get on the road with this one, next brief stop home in Virginia then right off to Corvettes at Carlisle!




From: Pablo
Sent: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:01 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi David,

I am honestly impressed by your professionalism and your willingness to make this purchase as comfortable as possible.

Itīs been great to have found you guys in this search.

Sincerely, I can't thank you enough for all your help so far.

Itīs a shame I havenīt met you in person, but letīs hope one day I can take a ride to Orlando and we will talk personally.

Even better, come to beautiful Costa Rica and I will be happy to assist any need for you and your family!

Pablo
1999 Plymouth Prowler
San Carlos, Alajuela Province, Costa Rica




Wednesday, August 16th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Jim of Kissimmee, Florida on the purchase of his 2009 Crystal Red Coupe! Jim has longed for a Corvette for so, so long and today is the day he became a proud Corvette owner!!




From: Don (via Facebook)
Sent: Tuesday, August 9, 2017

Since I first met Roger in '76, working out of a small garage behind his father's hotel on South Orange Blossom Trail (Orlando), finding and selling parts and occasionally a Vette, his dream was this magnificent facility he owns. It is a true family affair with Brother David, Nephews Dave and Danny, truly sells only the best!

Don And Betty
Geneva, Florida




From: Mike
Monday, August 14th, 2017 (via Text message)
To: David Judski Jr

Forgot to let David Sr. know my daughter and I made it back to Illinois in one piece in our Corvette!

Trip was perfect except for heavy rain all through Georgia.

Thank you all for such flawless delivery of my Corvette.

Mike
2015 Crystal Red Stingray Coupe
Illinois

Note: Mike is a retired Lieutenant Commander of the Illinois State Highway Patrol.




Thursday, June 27th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owners Steve and Susan of Canton, Georgia on the purchase of their 2004 Torch Red Coupe!!




From: Mariann
Sent: Friday, July 14, 2017 12:28 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Thank You!!

David:

Joe would like me to pass along our thanks for your assistance w/this purchase.

You are certainly a first class operation.

Enjoy your weekend,

Joe and Mariann
2014 Velocity Yellow Stingray Coupe
Grants Pass, Oregon



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Thursday, June 20th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owners Brian and Mary of Kenner, Louisiana on the purchase of their 1999 Pewter Convertible!




Thursday, June 20th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner, Nate of Sanford, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Triple Black Convertible! When Nate was asked just how long he's wanted a Corvette his response was, "Only my whole Life!" Nate is thrilled to be a Corvette owner and on his way to show all his buddies his new Corvette!



From: Steve
Sent: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (via Facebook)

Car arrived Monday in perfect condition!

Driver from Exotic was awesome, contacted us numerous times while in route and took the time to give me some advice as this is my first Corvette.

As for the car itself it is Perfect!

Roger and his team are Top Notch and a Pleasure to deal with.

I will be stopping down in December to thank them personally -- And will be buying from them again.

Thank you.

Steve
2008 Atomic Orange Coupe
Dracut, Massachusetts



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Bruce
Sent: Monday, July 10, 2017 9:13 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: New 2014 Corvette

Hi David.

I received my new car yesterday.

It is Gorgeous!

I love it!

Thanks!

Bruce
2014 Torch Red Stingray Convertible
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Friday, July 7th, 2017

Congratulations to Harry and Ann of Cocoa Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2002 Speedway White Convertible!!




Friday, June 30th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owners Jack and Caryll of The Villages, Florida on the purchase of their 2006 Monterey Red Coupe!! Jack has wanted a Corvette for many, many years and at 78 years young the dream came true today!




Friday, June 9th, 2017

Congratulations to Carol and Ron of Port Orange, Florida on the purchase of their 2008 Victory Red Convertible! Carol and Ron upgraded from their first Corvette they enjoyed thoroughly, a 2003 Electron Blue Convertible!




Friday, June 2nd, 2017

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners John and Rachel of Fernandina Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 Black Z06! John and Rachel are pictured here with their children and John's parents who also own a 2003 50th Anniversary Coupe they bought new!




Friday, May 26th, 2017

Congratulations to Ronald and Yvonne of Plant City, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Monterey Red Coupe! They have previously owned a 1977 Corvette and are ever so pleased to see and enjoy just how well Corvettes have evolved over the years!




Friday, May 26th, 2017

Congratulations to Benjamin of Casselberry, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe! Benjamin has previously owned a C5 Corvette and is absolutely thrilled to have this one!




Thursday, May 25th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Tim from Melbourne, Florida on the purchase of his 1996 Torch Red Six Speed Manual Coupe! Tim has waited many, many years for this day!




Monday, May 22nd, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Al of Mount Dora, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Torch Red Coupe!




From: Jeff
Sent: Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:33 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

I had a great drive to Asheville, but was really nervous around the big trucks that sling gravel into perfect paint. -- No hits, no dings!

Already had some beautiful drives.

I even figured out how to use the navigation system. It is very primitive, but it reminds me how much change has occurred in 10 yrs.

I dread the day we all have to drive electric cars...

Your whole team were Great and You made it a positive experience every step of the way!

I hope you and your family are healthy and safe.

Jeff
2008 Crystal Red Six Speed Coupe
Arden, North Carolina.




From: John
Sent: Friday, May 12, 2017 8:54 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David,

It was a pleasure to meet you!

The timing worked out well, as in addition to getting to meet you we enjoyed the opportunity to learn so much from Roger about the history of the business and his customer-centric approach to management--and to see so many beautiful Corvettes displayed so well.

You brought us good luck, as we returned home yesterday to weather in the high 60's with bright sunshine, and spent the day cruising the east end of Long Island with our 2003's top down and the wind in our hair!

We will be pleased to recommend you to other Long Islanders seeking immaculate Corvettes and outstanding customer service.

We hope to see you all again soon.

John & Judy
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Convertible
Lake Grove, New York



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Wednesday, May 10th, 2017

Congratulations to Joe and Loretta of Fernandina Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible! Joe and Loretta have previously owned a 1974 Dark Brown Coupe and are absolutely thrilled to say the least to be the owners of this one!




From: KEITH & SHIRLEY
Sent: Thursday, May 04, 2017 3:29 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

I am very happy with our new Corvette.

I cannot believe how solid the car drives and there are no squeaks or rattles.

I am still referring to the owners manual ( Ha Ha ) when I come across things --- Thanks again and by the way!!!

All our friends really love the car and I look forward to maybe buying another one some day.

Thanks!

Shirley and Keith
The Villages, Florida
2002 Magnetic Red Convertible




Wednesday, Apr 26th, 2017

Congratulations to George of Winchester, Tennessee on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! George has previously owned Five Corvettes to include a 1960, 1977, 1999, 2002, 2005 and is simply thrilled to begin the trip home to Tennessee today in this one!




Monday, April 17th, 2017

Congratulations to Glenn and Anne of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Cyber Gray 7 Speed Manual Stingray Coupe! Glenn and Anne upgraded from their first Corvette, a 2005 Silver Six Speed Manual Coupe, purchased at Roger's a few years ago!




Wednesday, April 12th, 2017

Congratulations to Bill of Spring Hill, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Crystal Red Stingray Coupe! Bill upgraded from his 2005 Magnetic Red Six Speed Coupe he purchased at Rogers 1 year ago! Delivery courtesy of Roger's Corvette Center.




From: Jeff (via Facebook)
Sent: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

What a collection of some of the finest Corvettes available.

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff and all around great bunch of folks.

If you are looking for a Corvette, these are the guys you want to talk to. I love the collection of rare Corvettes they have on display also.

Jeff
Glasgow, Kentucky
1999 Nassau Blue Hardtop




From: Ron & Sue
Sent: Sunday, April 09, 2017 1:41 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Hello Dave.

We received the car from Exotic on Friday the 7th. The driver--Ryan, was very polite and professional.

We really like the car and want to thank you for selling it to us.

Thanks again!

Ron and Sue
Adrian, Michigan
2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Coupe



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Tom
Sent: Friday, March 31, 2017 9:00 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Thanks again for all your efforts on my behalf and for all the patience, decency, and courtesy that you and Roger have shown me throughout this process.

You, Roger, and your father run a business that is truly something special and honorable -- and that is almost impossible to find anymore these days.

Many thanks, David.

All my words are true, and from the heart...

All the Best,

Tom
2010 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport Convertible
South Florida



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Congratulations to David of Deland, Florida on the purchase of his 1998 Nassau Blue Coupe! David has previously owned a 1962 Corvette he actually sold to his brother in 1980. His brother still owns the 1962 and after looking at Corvettes elsewhere David is thrilled to own this 1998 and be back in a Corvette again!



Monday, April 3rd, 2017

Congratulations to Tom and Mary of South Pasadena, Florida on the purchase of their 2008 Victory Red Six Speed Convertible upgrading a bit from their 2007 Triple Black Convertible! This is Corvette #5 for them and Tom is so happy to be back in a manual transmission Corvette!




Wednesday, March 29th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Frank of Fern Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Millennium Yellow Six Speed Convertible!!




Wednesday, March 29th, 2017

Congratulations to Carl of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Coupe! Carl has previously owned a 1978 Corvette many, many years ago and is absolutely thrilled to be a Corvette owner again!




Monday, March 20th, 2017

Congratulations to Wendell and Jacqueline of Leesburg, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Black Stingray Coupe!!




From: Colleen
Sent: Monday, March 20, 2017 5:10 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

We did miss you, of course, but Roger and Suzie took good care of us.

Dale is having a ball!

He spends all day in the garage playing with his new toy (and touching dials he can't figure out).

It has been a great experience working with you.

Our neighbors were very impressed and as soon as one of them needs a sports car, they will look you up!

Colleen And Dale
Ocala, Florida
2011 Yellow Grand Sport Convertible




From: Robert
Sent: Friday, March 17, 2017 12:20 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David:

It was great meeting you, your dad & Uncle.

You all have such a knowledge of all the years.

It was a long day but well worth it!

On the way home Donald said if he were to buy a Corvette he would absolutely buy from you folks.

Thanks for all your help.

Best Regards,

Bob
2003 50th Anniversary Coupe
Hebron, Connecticut

**Bob has previously owned a Tuxedo Black 1961 Corvette Convertible, also owns a 1970 Corvette and is absolutely thrilled to own his 50th Anniversary Coupe!





Wednesday, March 15th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner John from Spring Hill, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Black Convertible!




Saturday, March 11th, 2017

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Robert and Nancy from the Villages, Florida on the purchase of their 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible!




From: Jim And Dottie
Sent: Thursday, March 09, 2017 8:34 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Good Evening.

Jim is very happy with the transportation and the Corvette.

Thank you so very much for everything!

Jim and Dottie
Pompano Beach, Florida
2009 Cyber Gray Six Speed Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Tuesday, March 7th, 2017

David Judski Jr.

I Love driving it so far!

It Gets lots of looks that's for sure. Had a guy in Umatilla ask the vintage. He said he has a 2009 same color combo.

Nancy loves the passenger side power seat. She adjusted it about as high as it will go which makes it much easier for her to get in/out, especially when compared to our old '85 C-4 which didn't have that option.

I'm surprised that many C-7 drivers give a light flash. Maybe that replaces the old "Corvette Wave" from back in the day.

Several neighbors say I should keep it in the driveway so they can look at it more vs. in the garage where it spends each night.

Nothing like a little neighborly Senior Citizen car envy.

If I hear of anyone looking, I'll tell them to check with you folks.

Bob & Nancy
Leesburg, Fl.
2008 Crystal Red Coupe





Monday, March 6th, 2017

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Paul and Jacqueline of Fairhope, Alabama on the purchase of their 2007 Atomic Orange Coupe!!




From: Leon
Sent: Sunday, March 05, 2017 9:01 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: 2004 Corvette

I just wanted to thank Roger, David Jr. and Dana for the all the help in purchasing my 2004 Corvette Indianapolis 500 convertible.

I also want to thank Keith and Jerry at Exotic Car Transport for delivering my car on time. The truck driver Jerry called me several times letting me know where he was and the time he would arrive

This is my 7th Corvette and was the most pleasurable experience of all of them.

The next Corvette I buy certainly will be from Rogers Corvette Center.

Thank you,

Leon
Independence, LA
2004 Commemorative Edition Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Friday, March 3rd, 2017

Congratulations to Glenn of New Brunswick Canada on the purchase of his 2013 Torch Red Grand Sport Six Speed Convertible! Glenn is currently upgrading a bit from his first Corvette -- a 2002 Silver Six Speed Convertible -- and is absolutely thrilled to have this one! This Corvette will currently reside at his home in Fort Myers, Florida before eventually making the journey North into Canada.




Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner James of Red Rock, Arizona on the purchase of his simply stunning 2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Z06 Convertible!




Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

Congratulations to Ron and Susan of Adrian, Michigan on the purchase of their 2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Coupe! Ron and Susan have previously owned three Corvettes to include a 1963, 2002, 2010 and are simply thrilled with the C6 Grand Sport!




Saturday, February 25th, 2017

Congratulations to Cheryl and John of The Villages, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Atomic Orange Six Speed Convertible!!




From: John
Sent: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 3:00 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Thank You!

Hello David Jr.,

I am writing to express my gratitude to you, and to Roger's Corvette Center for making my purchase of a Corvette a pleasure from start to finish. My 2003 50th Anniversary Corvette arrived, and its condition exceeds my expectations! It is, in every respect, equal to and better than represented in the photos and description your website offered. The additional information and pictures you provided during our discussions about the car were helpful in making my decision, and you and Dana made the documentation and acquisition process simple and pleasant. This car is truly a quantum leap better in condition than the other Anniversary units than I considered prior to finding Roger's and this wonderful Corvette.

Please extend my appreciation to your contacts at Exotic Car Transport as well. Their communication and support of the delivery were fantastic. Jim, the gentleman who drove the enclosed transporter that delivered my car, is clearly a Corvette and collectible car aficionado, and the respect he showed the vehicles in his care was remarkable.

I am grateful to have completed this purchase long distance while never feeling anxious or uneasy about the transaction. Your word is truly your bond, and finding such reliability in today's world can be a challenge. Please accept my thanks long distance for now, until I have an opportunity to visit, to see the Corvettes in your showroom, and to thank you in person.

Please add me to the list of customers who recommend Roger's Corvette Center.

Sincerely,

John
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Convertible
Lake Grove, New York



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Monday, February 20th, 2017

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owners John and Sheri of Winter Haven, Florida on the purchase Of their 2006 Velocity Yellow Six Speed Coupe!




From: Charlie
Sent: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 8:12 AM
To: 'David Judski Jr'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David Jr:

Unloaded car this morning, (it was raining last night)

Looks great and a full tank of fuel.

Pete from Exotic Car Transport was great! - very friendly.

2003 C-5 is loaded and headed to you by way of Pittsburg, Cleveland and Detroit.

Thanks for the great service!

Charlie
2013 Arctic White Grand Sport Convertible
Hurricane, West Virginia

*** Charlie traded in a very nice 2003 Black Six Speed Convertible. The complete transportation process was handled exclusively by our good friends at Exotic Car Transport ***.



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Barry
Sent: Friday, February 17, 2017 8:45 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr,

Thanks for the nice photo!

It was a pleasure meeting everyone and learning more about the original owner of the car.

It was a great drive back.

The car is so beautiful!

Why did I wait so long?!

Thanks again to all you fine folks!

Best,

Barry
Tallahassee, Florida
2001 Millennium Yellow Six Speed Coupe




Thursday, February 16th, 2017

Congratulations to Paul of The Villages, Florida on the purchase of his 2015 Arctic White Stingray Coupe! Paul has previously owned a 1964 Corvette Convertible many, many years ago and loved it! He is really going to love this one!




Monday, February 14th, 2017

Congratulations to Tom of Winter Haven, Florida on the purchase of his 2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Stingray Coupe! Tom upgraded a bit from his 2014 Torch Red Stingray Coupe he bought at Roger's in 2015.




Monday, February 6th, 2017

Congratulations to the Bagdonas Of Perrysburg, Ohio on the purchase of their 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible. They drove their 2004 Commemorative Edition Six Speed Convertible all the way from Ohio to upgrade to this simply gorgeous Grand Sport Convertible!




Monday, February 6th, 2017

Congratulations to Daniel and Pamela of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2005 Monterey Red Six Speed Convertible!!




From: Luis
Sent: Monday, February 06, 2017 5:13 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Re: Roger's Corvette Center

Hi David Jr,

Just sending a note to thank Roger, David Sr. and you for your customer service during the purchase of my yellow Corvette.

It was an awesome experience!

--So glad I bought the automatic with paddle shifts. Your insights during the test drives was valuable.

The car rides great. I love the car's awesome engineering.

I will be back!

Have a great day.

Regards,

Luis
2006 Yellow Coupe
Winter Park, Florida




Wednesday, February 1st, 2017

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Mr. And Mrs. Boggemes of Clarkston, Michigan on the purchase of their 2009 Jetsteam Blue Coupe, a retirement gift to themselves and a dream come true!




From: JOHN
Sent: Wednesday, February 01, 2017 3:11 PM
To: David
Subject: ATTN: DAVID JR. CORVETTE PICS

HEY DAVID JR........

I FINALLY GOT A NICE DAY TO GET THE NEW CAR OUT, LOADS OF FUN..........

ALSO GOT TO TAKE SOME PICS OF IT'S NEW HOME........

THERE ARE 3 OTHERS NOT HERE AT THE HOUSE......

THE ONE UP TOP IS MY FULLY RESTORED 1966, DOUBT I WILL EVER PART WITH THAT..............................

THANKS AGAIN...........

JOHN
HUNTERSVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA
2013 VELOCITY YELLOW GRAND SPORT CONVERTIBLE





Friday, January 6th, 2017

Congratulations to many time previous Corvette owners Steve and Cindy of Buckhead, Georgia on the purchase of their 2008 Crystal Red Convertible!!




From: Jason
Sent: Sunday, December 18, 2016 9:08 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Message from my dad

My dad typed this out last night and wanted you to have it:

My Corvette,

I recently found myself in a situation all do eventually but few are ready to deal with.-Routine exam reveals the Big C.

Lots of things all of a sudden become urgent.-Family, affairs and property disposal.

My 2001 Yellow Coupe was my first brand new, all mine Corvette and I loved it. Having no idea what to do next I called the one group they say never to call in this situation. That is right, a car dealer.

Roger's treated me like my car meant as much to them as it did to me. Gave me my asking price and took my baby while I was on chemo.

Thanks Roger and staff.

Rest assured when I beat this I will be by to pick my next Corvette from the only Corvette dealer that matters.

Gary
2001 Yellow Six Speed Coupe
Orlando, Fl




Friday, December 16th, 2016

Congratulations to Robert from Kissimmee, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Torch Red Stingray Coupe! Robert, pictured here with his daughter, upgraded from his very first Corvette, a 2006 Velocity Yellow Six Speed Coupe, that he purchased a few short years ago and became hooked on Corvettes!



From: Elliotte
Sent: Monday, December 12, 2016 2:58 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2009 Corvette Review....

I have never purchased a car sight unseen.

When I found Roger's website and looked at the beautiful condition of the cars in the photos, I was astonished!

I read one great review after another and I was hooked!

I can truly say my buying experience was so much smoother than any Major Dealership I've used in the past.

Special thanks to David Jr., Roger and Dana for helping me with getting my 2009 Corvette.... Great people to work with and I highly recommend them...

I did a wire transfer on Tuesday 11/29/16 and the car was delivered on Thursday 12/1/16 by Exotic Car Transport!! (and I thought amazon prime was fast!!!)

Elliotte
Raleigh,NC
2009 Crystal Red Coupe



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Tuesday, December 13th, 2016

Congratulations to Robert of Inverness, Florida on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Coupe! Robert has previously owned two Corvettes, one of which he's had for 12 Years -- a 1969 Burgundy 4 Speed Coupe! Robert is thrilled to say the least to be the owner of two Corvettes!

======================
    From: Robert
    Sent: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:20 PM
    To: 'David Judski Jr'
    Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

    David Jr,

    Who is that fat old guy in front of my Vette? Hahahaha!!!

    Just got home, car ran so well I really didn't want to get out and go back to work!

    Appreciate all the help and guidance, it was great to meet you and your family.

    As my father said to Roger, Y'all make it real easy to spend money.

    Cheers and happy holidays if we don't talk before.

    Robert
    Inverness, Florida
    2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Coupe



Tuesday, December 6th, 2016

Congratulations to John of Longwood, Florida on the purchase of his 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible! This is John's fifth Corvette and he's ever so happy to be the owner of this one! --- Especially after getting an education in Head Up Display, a feature he'd never seen before and simply amazed with!




Friay, December 2nd, 2016

Congratulations to Mike And Nadja of Beverly Hills, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Yellow Grand Sport Convertible! Mike and Nadja upgraded from their first Corvette, a 2006 Yellow Coupe with just 6,000 miles! Delivery courtesy of Roger's Corvette Center.




Monday, November 28th, 2016

Congratulations to our long time customers and friends Norm and Barbara of Lehigh Acres, Florida on the purchase of their 2015 Chevy Colorado!




From: John

I bought my 2004 Commemorative Edition Convertible from Roger based largely on photos and Roger's impeccable reputation.

I could not be more happy!

The car was exactly as Roger had described and promised it would be.

I had the car fully looked over by a Corvette specialist upon its delivery and he confirmed the car's quality and meticulous maintenance.

Thank you Roger and Dana for a smooth and honest transaction.

It was truly a pleasure doing business with you!

John
Mullica Hill, New Jersey
2004 Commemorative Edition Six Speed Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Bob
Tuesday, November 15th, 2016 (via Facebook)

Love my 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible.

Won best in class at a Vette show in September.

David Jr was great to work with and the car is Gorgeous!

Bob
Overland Park, Kansas
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Saturday, October 22nd, 2016

Congratulations to Steve from Jensen Beach, Florida on the purchase of his 2013 Black Grand Sport Coupe! This is Steve's 4th Corvette. Steve has previously owned a 1982, 1985, 2006 and now the 2013 Grand Sport-All Black Corvettes! Steve is all smiles and then some to be the owner of this one!




Friday, October 14th, 2016

Congratulations to Bill of Hutchinson Island, Florida on the purchase of his 2013 Black Grand Sport Coupe!!




Monday, October 10th, 2016

Congratulations to Vincent of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2008 Jetstream Blue Coupe trading his 2015 GMC Sierra Denali. Vincent previously owned a 1978 Corvette many years ago when he lived in Colorado Springs, Colorado. It's always been his dream to own another Corvette and after a recent health scare, in Vincent's words, "The truck had to go for a Corvette" and Vincent is ecstatic to say the least to be a Corvette Owner again!




From: JAMES & HELEN
Sent: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:32 AM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: Thank you!!!

Good morning David.

What a great day we had!

It was so nice to meet you, your Dad, and of course Roger. You all made our day special and we are so happy with our new baby. It drove like a dream coming home...but will not get rained on again.

We want to thank you all for such great hospitality and making our purchase of such a great new vette so enjoyable!

We wish you and the family all the best and hope to see you again in the future.

Thanks again.

Jim and Helen
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
2015 Crystal Red Stingray Convertible


Jim and Helen upgraded from their first Corvette, a very
nice 2011 Crystal Red Coupe with just over 19,000 miles.


From: Dan

Buy your Corvette from Rogers Corvette Center.

It's in Orlando Florida, great for a vacation, best cars in the country, best guys to deal with, everything on the car will be done, no surprises.

I live in Illinois.

I've bought many from them, always a great experience!

Dan
2008 Black Coupe
Pekin, Illinoi



From: Richard
Sent: 9/29/16

Roger's Corvette Team,

I just wanted to say thank you for being so accommodating with my recent purchase.

You have built an excellent organization and made this a very pleasant experience.

Can't wait to see my dad drive that car!

Richard
Memphis, Tennessee
2012 Yellow Grand Sport Convertible.
Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center

****Update Received VIA Email Upon Delivery 10/05/2016***

David-

Car is here and in the same shape (if not better) than when I last saw her.

Thank you again.

This is been a wonderful transaction.

Richard
Memphis, Tennessee
2012 Yellow Grand Sport Convertible




Monday, September 12th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Frank and Sandra of Conroe, Texas on the purchase of their 2005 Silver Six Speed Convertible! Frank and Sandra look very forward to their trip home to Texas with a few stops along the way too!!




Saturday, August 27th, 2016

Congratulations to Don of Longwood, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Black Stingray Convertible! Don has previously owned a 2013 Grand Sport and is ready to enjoy this one too!!




Wednesday, August 24th, 2016

Congratulations to Randy and Bette of Charleston, West Virginia on the purchase of their 2008 Victory Red Coupe! Randy and Bette have owned several Corvettes over the years and are replacing their 1985 Blue Coupe after it was stolen just a few weeks ago! Randy said, "You know, it was time for an update anyhow!"




Monday, August 22nd, 2016

Congratulations to David and Melissa of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2016 Blade Silver Stingray Coupe! David has previously owned a 1965 Rally Red Corvette Convertible he restored many years ago. Both David and Melissa are so excited to be Corvette Owners!




Tuesday, August 16th, 2016

Congratulations to Dana of Sarasota, Florida on the purchase of his 1985 Black Coupe! Dana has previously owned a 1974 and also a 1975 Corvette and in his words is Very Happy with this one!




Tuesday, August 16th, 2016

Congratulations to Gwen of Longwood, Florida on the purchase of her 2015 Shark Gray Stingray Coupe! Gwen, pictured here taking the keys to her new baby from Roger, has previously owned a 2003 Corvette -- lost in an accident! She's all smiles and then some to be a Corvette Owner again!




From: Mark
Sent: Monday, August 08, 2016 7:50 PM
To: Roger Judski
Subject: Update on recent red 96 LT-4 purchase.

Dear Roger,

At the end of May I purchased a Beautiful 96 red LT-4 Convertible from you.

I drove down from Ohio to look at the car before the final purchase. When I first walked into your building I knew I was in the right place. From your initial greeting to having the car ready for viewing, it was an awesome experience!

I remember mentioning to you that I might have the car NCRS judged and you responded "there is no reason this car would not make it".

Well, I am proud to tell you this past weekend I DROVE the car to the Cleveland area for the Heart of Ohio NCRS Chapter judging and it did indeed make it!! It scored 99 points and earned its first NCRS "TOP FLIGHT" -- and I could not be more proud!

Thanks again for everything.

I have attached a couple pictures of the judging process which I am sure you are aware of how stringent it is.

Respectfully,

Mark
Waterville, Ohio
1996 Red Convertible




Monday, August 8th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Jeff of Melbourne, Florida on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Jeff Was never really interested in Corvettes until in 2005 he saw a 50th Anniversary Convertible -- and finally, the rest is history!




Friday, August 5th, 2016

Congratulations to Don and Anna of Lake Mary, Florida on the purchase of their 2008 Crystal Red Six Speed Coupe upgrading from their first Corvette, a 1985 Black Coupe!




Thursday, August 4th, 2016

Congratulations to Rick of New Smyrna Beach, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Centennial Edition Grand Sport Coupe Honoring 100 years of CHEVROLET! Rick has previously owned 5 Corvettes and is thrilled to own this one!




From: Bill
Sent: Thursday, August 04, 2016 10:39 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2011 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport Purchase

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen at Roger's Corvette,

I want to tell you how happy I am with my car. This is not just a car, this is a work of art. What a pleasure driving it back to Charleston! Roger's Corvette is the ultimate experience from the time you walk in the door until the delivery and beyond.

The Grand Sport is beyond my expectations.

If you want to experience the ultimate automobile buying experience, go no further than Roger's Corvettes. What I admire about your organization is indescribable. The best part was being able to reserve the car I wanted without a hassle. Professionalism at its finest!

My car was ready and in "showroom" condition when I arrived and I was on the road in no time.

If you want to experience the ultimate Corvette buying experience, by-pass the other dealers and go to Roger's Corvettes.

Doing business with you has been an extreme pleasure and I highly recommend you to my friends and associates.

Sincerely,

Bill
Charleston, South Carolina
2011 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport Coupe




Tuesday, August 2nd, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Mary on the purchase of her 1992 Black Rose Convertible! Mary just moved to Sebastian, Florida from Manhattan where she was a resident for 25 years and didn't even own a car! She is ecstatic to say the least to be a Corvette owner in Florida!




From: Terry
Saturday, July 30th, 2016 (via Facebook)

Great company to do business with....friendly staff.

The Vette I had purchased was well represented.

Terry
Liberty Township, Ohio
2008 Crystal Red Coupe



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Thursday, July 28th, 2016

Congratulations to Ron of Winter Haven, Florida on the purchase of his 2002 Red Six Speed Coupe! Many, many years ago Ron owned a 1971 Corvette before there were the priorities of life. Ron's all smiles to be a Corvette owner once again!




From: Scot
Sent: Friday, July 29, 2016 12:11 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Enjoyed meeting you all yesterday. Was a most enjoyable experience! My whole family was calling me yesterday, excited, to see if I went ahead with the purchase. I think it's because they all want to drive it. I'm very popular right now.

Thx again!

Scot
Ponte Vedra, FL
2014 Premier Edition Convertible




Wednesday, July 27th, 2016

Congratulations to our long time customers and friends Norm and Barbara of Lehigh Acres, Florida on the purchase of their 2002 Pewter Convertible! Delivery courtesy of Roger's Corvette Center.




Friday, July 22nd, 2016

Congratulations to Morrison of Jacksonville, Florida on the purchase of his 2006 Monterey Red Convertible -- upgrading from his nearly new 2016 Soul Red Mazda Miata MX5 Grand Touring Convertible! Morrison has previously owned three C4 Corvettes to include a 1989, a brand new 1992 and a 1996 Convertible. Morrison is SO HAPPY to be back in a Corvette at 73 years young!




Monday, July 18th, 2016

Congratulations to Rich of Clermont, Florida on the purchase of his 1996 Grand Sport Coupe trading his 2014 Lime Rock Green Premier Edition Stingray Convertible! Rich previously purchased a 1967 Ermine White Corvette from Roger's in 1994.




Wednesday, July 13th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners David and Kathleen of Bunnell, Florida on the purchase of their 1995 Polo Green Coupe! Many, many years ago, David actually owned a 1968 Silver Corvette Coupe for about an hour before finding out how expensive his insurance was going to be! He had to take the Corvette back that quick and Corvettes have always been on his mind since!




Friday, July 1st, 2016

Congratulations to Tom and Sue of Ocala, Florida on the purchase of their 2006 Monterey Red Coupe! Tom and Sue have previously owned a 1968, a 1975 and a 1991 Corvette. They still have the 1975 Yellow coupe they purchased in early 1980.




From: Michael
Sent: Thursday, June 30, 2016 4:17 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

To All,

Just had my 2nd experience with Roger's Corvettes yesterday. Once again, totally impressed! David Jr, his father David Sr, brother Danny and Miss Dana, treated me like they did the first time, as a friend as much as a customer -- Friendly and totally honest. I traded the 08-C6 I bought from them, at a fair price and purchased my black 2015 C7 Stealth Fighter, again at a very fair price. From my first contact with David Jr, over 2 years ago, he made it clear that I could call him anytime, questions, comments or just to say hi. Great people! I bought both of my Corvettes sight unseen from these folks. Might seem strange to some, but with these people it is not an issue. My 08 drove perfect from day one until I traded it yesterday. I expect the same from my 15. With both of my purchases, the cars were professionally prepped and ready to go.

Another seamless experience!

They have my highest recommendation.

Thanks again guys!!

Mike
Birmingham, Alabama
2015 Black Stingray Coupe




Wednesday, June 29th, 2016

Congratulations to Ted and Cheri of Grant, Florida on the purchase of their 2000 Yellow Coupe! Ted and Cheri have previously owned a 1992 Corvette Coupe and are very happy to be Corvette owners once again!




From: Dennis
Sent: Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:50 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com

Greetings Roger and Staff,

I just wanted to drop you a note on the recent purchase of the Corvette we purchased about ten days ago. First of all you guys are great and run your business with such integrity. I was impressed with the quality of every one of your cars for sale. On our purchase, it exceeded my expectations. The car ran perfect and even averaged 27.1 miles per gallon on the long trip back to Oregon. I enjoyed the whole experience of buying this pristine car from your organization. Although I put more than 3,300 miles on a 6,000 mile car, I thought the whole experience was well worth it. The car is detailed now and no worse for the wear and tear on a long trip. It will now be driven on weekends and stored in the new garage we had built while making the trip. I think I had one rock chip on the trip back home. You also suggested the tour of the Corvette factory on the way home. Wow! Was that ever worth it. It made me appreciate the technology of these exceptional vehicles. I will never test the limits of what these cars can do, but it is nice to know that it is a great American sports car that is in a class by itself!

Thank you again for your passion for selling only the best of the best.

I would be very pleased to do business with you again.

Dennis and Lynn
Redmond, Oregon
2009 Crystal Red Coupe




From: rick
Sent: Saturday, June 11, 2016 1:39 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: 05 c6

David,

The 05 C6 Arrived Saturday Morning.

The car is what I expected and more. It is like new.

It was a refreshing change to do business with your company.

I will recommend your company to anyone looking for a one of a kind Corvette.

Rick
Fairhope, Alabama
2005 Monterey Red Coupe



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Wedneday, June 8th, 2016

Congratulations to previous customer Fred of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Red Grand Sport Coupe! Fred previously owned a 2007 Yellow Coupe.




Monday, June 6th, 2016

Congratulations to previous Corvette owner Paul from Mount Dora, Florida on the purchase of his 1982 Black Coupe!




From: Gerald
Sent: Wednesday, June 01, 2016 4:08 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David:

I don't mind telling you, I've been to the Roger's Corvette website many times in the past looking at the clean low mileage cars and thinking one day...

Well, that day is today!

You made the process really painless.

It was almost like ordering a pizza!

I will definitely tell anyone in the market for a lightly used, or new for that matter, Corvette to get in touch with you.

Gerald
2011 Inferno Orange Grand Sport Convertible
Yellow Springs, Ohio



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Mark
Sent: Friday, May 27, 2016 8:43 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Roger, David and Dana,

Thank you all so much for the outstanding service and satisfaction while purchasing a corvette.

Your showroom experience was "THE BEST" and I will always recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a NICE used Corvette!

You guys are the best!

God bless,

Mark
Waterville, Ohio
1996 Red LT4 Convertible




Monday, May 20th, 2016

Congratulations to many, many time Corvette owners Mike and Kathleen of West Palm Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 1995 Pace Car Convertible trading their 2006 Monterey Red Coupe!




Friday, May 13th, 2016

Congratulations to previous customer Robert of Gainesville, Florida on the purchase of his 2015 Shark Gray Coupe! Robert upgraded from his 2008 Crystal Red Convertible he purchased from Roger's in 2010.




From: Keith
Sent: Sunday, May 15, 2016 7:52 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Testimonial for Rogers Corvette Center

Dear David Jr,

We wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service we received when purchasing our 2003 50th Anniversary Edition Corvette.

From start to finish we were impressed with how helpful and knowledgeable you and your staff were.

My wife and I experienced a smooth sales and delivery process.

We are most satisfied with our beautiful Anniversary Red beauty!

We would highly recommend Rogers Corvette Center and Exotic Transport for anyone looking to purchase a first-class Corvette.

Our dream car was even more impressive in person than in pictures on the website!

Thanks again!

Keith and Marty
Greensboro, North Carolina
2003 50th Anniversary Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Monday, May 9th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Orestes and Sandra of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2002 Red Convertible!




From: Linda M
Sent: Saturday, April 30, 2016 8:35 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Car

Good Evening-

Our beauty has arrived and parked in the garage. Sunday is the first Corvette run of the year and we are so excited to show it off. Of course, if there is no rain or snow!! Looking forward to many runs and trips.

Many Thanks!

Linda & Larry
We are off to celebrate!

Alexandria, Minnesota
2012 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Monday, May 2nd, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Lynn of Boca Raton, Florida on the purchase of his 2009 Red Coupe!




From: Jim
Sent: Tuesday, April 26, 2016 1:36 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Living the dream

Just wanted to thank you again David.

Put 50 miles on it and waxed it twice.

Have a Great Summer!

Jim
Darien, Illinois
2012 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Monday, April 25th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Steve and Joann of Debary, Florida on the purchase of their 1995 Red Coupe! Steve has wanted a Corvette since he was a teenager and today was the day he became a proud Corvette owner.




Saturday, April 23rd, 2016

Congratulations to Larry of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2015 Laguna Blue Stingray Coupe!! Larry has previously owned a 1965 Corvette many, many years ago when gas was around 20 cents a gallon!




Saturday, April 16th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Keith and Sheri of Elloree, South Carolina on the purchase of their 2014 Blade Silver Stingray Coupe!




From: Dodd
Sent: Friday, April 15, 2016 2:14 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Dad got it!

Dad received his corvette this morning and he is absolutely ecstatic.

Thank you again for everything!!

Here are some pictures of the delivery.

Dodd
2008 White Coupe
Richardson, Texas



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


From: Jim
Sent: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:56 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

Got the car yesterday along with the title.

Exotic Car Transport was great!

The car even better. It is gorgeous I love it.

Thanks again to you and every one else that makes Rogers Corvette what it is.

Jim
Darien, Illinois
2012 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Tuesday, April 12th, 2016

Congratulations to three time Corvette owner Jim of Largo, Florida on the purchase of his 2011 Red Grand Sport Convertible! Jim upgraded from his 2012 Chrysler 200 convertible and is very happy to be back in a Corvette!




Saturday, April 9th, 2016

Congratulations to previous customers Dan and Paula of Spring Hill, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Monterey Red Coupe, upgrading from their 2015 Mustang GT.




Friday, April 1st, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Eric and Brenda of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Supersonic Blue Coupe!




From: Steve
Sent: Friday, April 01, 2016 1:50 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: My Corvette

Sorry I have not contacted you sooner, but wanted to let you know the 2005 C6 Convertible I bought from you and had shipped to me in Indianapolis is perfect.

It has been a blast to drive and the fulfillment of a 50 year dream to own a Corvette.

The delivery worked very well and when I went to get my plates it was smooth as silk.

See you guys next winter!

Steve
Indianapolis, Indiana
2005 Red Convertible



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Friday, April 1st, 2016

Congratulations to first-time Corvette owner Dodd of Richardson, Texas on the purchase of his 2008 Arctic White Coupe! Shown here accepting delivery by his son, Dodd Jr, also a Corvette enthusiast who owns a 2003 Z06.



Received: Tuesday, March 29th, 2016

I recently purchased my third Corvette from Rogers and could not be more satisfied. Roger sells only quality cars with honesty and backed up by experience in the "Corvette World". These unfortunately are not readily available commodities in today's world.

My 2012 Grand Sport is nothing short of "Stunning" just to look at not to mention enjoyable to wax, detail and drive!

Probably the most important aspect of joining the "Corvette Owner's Club" is purchasing the correct Corvette in the first place and Roger's Corvettes will not disappoint you!

Sincerely,

Pete
Brookfield, Connecticut
2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible (shown here with Pete's daughter, Mae)

Previously Purchased:
  • 1967 Marina Blue Convertible (currently a part of the Rick Hendrick Collection)
  • 2008 Victory Red Convertible


Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Friday, March 25th, 2016

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owners Jim and Virginia from Jacksonville, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe! For Jim this day was at least 30 years in the making!




Friday, March 25th, 2016

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Christine of Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of her 2004 Spiral Gray Coupe!!




Friday, March 25th, 2016

Congratulations to 3-time customers Hercules and Susan of Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of their 2010 Yellow Coupe!!




From: Dennis
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 7:01 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David: Thanks you guys were great!

Just got home because I had to drop Rodri off at soccer.

We really enjoyed the ride. If anyone ever doubts you at Roger's tell them to call me.

Love my car and everyting was done soooo well!

Thanks

Dennis
Lake Worth, Florida
2004 Red Coupe





Tuesday, March 22nd, 2016

Congratulations to David and Janice of Venice, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Yellow Coupe! The last Corvette David owned was a 1964 way back in 1982. They are very happy to be back in a Corvette again!




Monday, March 21st, 2016

Congratulations to Bill of Spring Hill, Florida on the purchase Of his 2005 Magnetic Red Coupe!




Wednesday, March 16th, 2016

Congratulations to Gary and Margaret of Davenport, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Crystal Red Stingray Coupe!




Tuesday, March 15th, 2016

Congratulations to previous customer Del of North Venice, Florida on the purchase of his 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible!




Wednesday, March 9th, 2016

Congratulations to two time Corvette Owners Chuck and Carol of Hernando, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe! Chuck and Carol upgraded from their 1998 Nassau Blue Coupe!




Saturday, March 5th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Jack of Hobe Sound, Florida on the purchase of his 2008 Crystal Red Corvette Coupe!!!




Friday, March 4th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Bruce of West Islip, New York on the purchase of his 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible!!!



From: Jerald
Sent: Friday, February 26, 2016 1:26 PM
To: Roger's Corvette Center
Subject: 1996 Corvette

Roger,

The car arrived yesterday and it is magnificent!

The car just looked almost too good to be original. I am deciding whether or not to put it in a glass case.

Again, Thank you!

Jerry
1996 Red LT-4 Convertible
North Woodmere, New York



Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Thursday, February 25th, 2016

Congratulations to previous customer Tony of North Haven, Connecticut on the purchase of his 1993 Red Convertible!




Monday, February 22nd, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Steve of Orange Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Convertible!




Friday, February 19th, 2016

Congratulations to many time customer George from Mcalpin, Florida on the purchase of her 2007 Pontiac Solstice!




Friday, February 12th, 2016

Congratulations to our six-time Corvette customer Lenny of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2003 Red Z06! Lenny upgraded from his 2003 Mercedes E500.




Tuesday, February 9th, 2016

Congratulations to previous customers Rob and Mary of Eustis, Florida on the purchase of their 2016 Shark Gray Coupe!




Friday, February 5th, 2016

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Ken and Michelle of Bumpass, Virginia on the purchase of their 2009 Crystal Red Coupe! It's been a 50 year dream of Ken's to own a Corvette!




Friday, January 29th, 2016

Congratulations to James of Novato, California on the purchase of his 1994 White Convertible!!



From: John
Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:28 AM
To: 'Dana'

Morning Dana!

Here are some pictures of Evelyne being delivered.

Thank you all!

John

1995 Black Convertible
Belleville, New Jersey




Delivery by Exotic Car Transport -- the preferred car carrier of Roger's Corvette Center


Tuesday, January 19th, 2016

Congratulations to many time Roger's Corvette Center customer Gary of Palmetto, Florida on the purchase of his gorgeous 2008 Wil Cooksey Crystal Red Limited Edition ZO6! Gary upgraded from his 2002 Pewter Convertible purchased at Roger's early last year!




Monday, January 11th, 2016

Congratulations to Augusto of Carolina, Puerto Rico on the purchase of his 2008 Yellow Convertible!




Past Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003






  • || Home || Showroom || Reviews & Testimonials || About Us || FAQ || Corvette History || Resources ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com